Opening Times:
Monday-Friday: 9am - 5.30pm
Sarurday: 9am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Milners

01372 271 871 (Flooring)
01372 271 711 (Curtains)
sales@milners.com
Request a call back

News

Christmas Opening Hours Posted on 15 Dec 13:50

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 21st December: 9 – 5:30

Tuesday 22nd December: 9 - 5:30

Wednesday 23rd December: 9 - 5:30

Thursday 24th December: 9 - 12:30

Friday 25th December: Closed

Saturday 26th December: Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

Monday 28th December: Closed

Tuesday 29th December: 9 - 5:30

Wednesday 30th December: 9 - 5:30

Thursday 31st December: 9 - 4

Friday 1st January: Closed

Saturday 2nd January: Back to normal

Sunday 3rd January: Back to normal